Meet our Speakers

Mr. Hans Uldall-Poulsen

Senior Advisor, Dalberg Group

H.E. Isaac Musumba

Minister of State for Lands, Housing and Urban Development

Mr. Hans Jochum Horn

Investor, Rendeavour

Mr. Finn Erik Kolnes

Strategy, Financial Services, Accenture

Mr. James Mwangi

Executive Director, Dalberg

Prince Randy Koussou A. Sogan

Chairman, Black Lion Holdings

Ms. Tone Skogen

State Secretary, Norway's Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Eric Osiakwan

Managing Partner, Chanzo Capital

Ms. Juulia Laakso

Regional Market Access Manager, Ferratum Group

Dr. Christopher Marks

Managing Director and Head of Emerging Markets, EMEA, Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group

Mr. Gerth Svensson

Interim CEO, Swedfund

Mr. Al Cook

Senior Vice President, Statoil

Mr. Ivar Slengesol

Export Credit Norway

Mr. Stuart Ponder

Senior Vice-President EMEA Global Payments Division INTL FCStone

H.E. Esther Mbayo

Minister for the Presidency, Government of Uganda

Ms. Gaimin Nonyane

Head of Economic Research, Ecobank

Ms. Cathrine G. Jahnsen

Executive Programme Manager, Virke

Ms. Hanna C. Wirschke

Head of Communication Operations, Technology & Partner-Operated Licenses (OTP), DPI – Statoil

Ms. Mari Sofie Furu

Senior Advisor/Energy Economist, Multiconsult

Mr. Bright Owusu-Amofah

CEO, Appolonia City, Ghana

Mr. Eivind Fjeldstad

Managing Director, NABA

Mr. Wilfried Pimenta

Business Development Director, IOTA Foundation

Mr. Georges Beukering

Head Investor Relations and Business Development, Climate Investor One

Mr. Raymond Carlsen

CEO, Scatec Solar

Mr. Chad Larson

Co-founder, Mkopa

Mr. Alisdair Munro

Director Knowledge & Technology - Virke, The Enterprise Federation of Norway

Ms. Helen Hai

CEO at China Africa Consulting Ltd

Dr. Pontus Engström

CEO, MTI Investment

Mr. Herman Chinery-Hesse

Founder and CEO, SOFTtribe

Mr. Mark Davis

Head of Clean Energy, Norfund

Mr. Tutu Agyare

Managing Partner and Chief Investment Officer, Nbuke Investments

Mr. Svein Tore Holsether

President and Chief Executive Officer, Yara International

Mr. Kjell Roland

Managing Director, Norfund

Mr. Amadou Hott

Vice-President Power, Energy, Climate Change and Green Growth, AfDB

H.E. Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia

Vice President of Ghana

H.E. Mubarak Al-Fadil

Minister of Investment of the Republic of the Sudan

Mr. Fabio Borba

Managing Director in the Energy Infrastructure Team

Mr. Christian V. Bernau

Managing Partner, SPEAR Capital

Ms. Natznet Tesfay

Head of the IHS Africa Country Risk

Mr. Thomas B. Pettersen

Chief Technology Officer, Computas AS

Ms. Aubrey Hruby

Africa Investment Advisor, Senior Fellow, the Africa Center at the Atlantic Council

H.E. Minister Okechukwu Enelamah

Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment, Government of Nigeria

Mr. Michael Macharia

CEO, Seven Seas Technology

Mr. Lanre Akinola

Editor, African Business Magazine

Mr. Mark Eddo

CEO, Mark Eddo Media

Book your place at the Nordic-African Business Summit 2017